My perfect “imperfect action”

I think I already have been working on an imperfect action by keep writing this blog.  I don’t know about blogging, and I started doing it anyways.  Writing about the challenges as proposed each day for the last six days, helps me to focus on clarifying what I want to do, how I can be productive with my retirement.  This idea of sharing with other baby boomers the relevant issues of this particular age group, while I am experiencing it myself sparked my interest a few months back.  Now this is the perfect “imperfect action” that requires my action, to work on it every day for the next 30 days. It would be a great start.

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 7

Leave a Reply

