Babyboomerang

My perfect day…

I don’t want to be too structured.  I would like to have the freedom to schedule my day as it pleases me, for example, time allocated:

  • to work on my goal of building an online network for the baby boomer generation, that may include…
    • sharing of relevant information of issues that are particular to our group;
    • connecting people of similar interests;
    • sourcing out experts to provide advice;
    • being supportive of those who seek help;
    • encouraging people to get involved in meaningful causes;
    • networking
  • to do some form of exercise;
  • to pamper myself with a treat;
  • to indulge myself with good food that originate from various parts of the world;
  • to have some type of relaxation;
  • to be connected with family and friends;
  • to keep updated about what is happening in the world

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 3

Leave a Reply

