Babyboomerang

My professional life of the last 20+ years defined me as a person and how I prioritized my time.  Since my retirement, I find it hard to occupy myself with meaningful pursuits.  Although along the way, I have thought about devoting my energy into this or that project.  Perhaps I have yet to identify the project I am most passionate about.

When I have so much “free” time on my hands, I feel like wasting my life away when I am not doing anything productive.  What can I do for the next so many years, to make a difference (no matter how small) for this world?

Although money is not the most important, I would like to take on projects that compensate me properly.  The freedom to have the money to discover the world, to help others…

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 1 http://suitcaseentrepreneur.com/10DBC-Day-1

Leave a Reply

